2022 World Cup qualifying: Live Stream

Hi Guys Welcome To watch World Cup qualifying Live Stream Online .You can watch this match live stream on TV channel , ESP3, BTN, ESPU, VERS, FSN, TMTN, ABC, NBC, CBSC, FCS, CBS, NBC, FOX, ESPN. You can Live stream International Soccer. Don’t worry, we are here for your help. Here you can get your all sporting event Easily


World Cup qualifying Match Live Click under this link below

World Cup qualifying =► LIVE HERE

World Cup qualifying=► DIRECT TV

What is it?

The process by which UEFA’s 55 member associations will be whittled down to 13 teams for the 2022 final tournament in Qatar. Matches will span just over a year, from March 2021 to March 2022.

How does it work?

There are two stages to qualifying:

Group stage

Teams will be split into ten groups of five or six (the four teams who reached the 2021 UEFA Nations League finals – Belgium, France, Italy, Spain – will be in the smaller groups). The ten group winners qualify for the World Cup.


The ten group runners-up are joined by the two best group winners of the 2020/21 UEFA Nations League overall ranking that have neither qualified directly for the final tournament as European Qualifiers group winners, nor entered the play-offs already as European Qualifiers group runners-up. The 12 teams will be drawn into three play-off paths for one-off semi-finals and a final. The three path winners qualify for the World Cup.

What are the groups?

The groups were determined by a draw in Zurich on 7 December 2020.

Group A: Portugal, Serbia, Republic of Ireland, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan

Group B: Spain, Sweden, Greece, Georgia, Kosovo

Group C: Italy, Switzerland, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria, Lithuania

Group D: France, Ukraine, Finland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kazakhstan

Group E: Belgium, Wales, Czech Republic, Belarus, Estonia

Group F: Denmark, Austria, Scotland, Israel, Faroe Islands, Moldova

Group G: Netherlands, Turkey, Norway, Montenegro, Latvia, Gibraltar

Group H: Croatia, Slovakia, Russia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta

Group I: England, Poland, Hungary, Albania, Andorra, San Marino

Group J: Germany, Romania, Iceland, North Macedonia, Armenia, Liechtenstein

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *